Author Goals, Inspiration, Journey, Marketing, Networking, Reading, Writing

Author Seeking Fantasy Romance Lovers!

I have just completed the third book in my Power of Four series, and am looking for readers who love Magical Fantasy and Spicy Romance! If you have come across this post, and this genre isn’t for you but you know who may like it, please pass it along.  I would love to answer questions about my books, what I am working on next, and to chat about the ups and downs of my writing life.

For those who are interested, please consider signing up for my newsletter to keep on top of new releases, giveaways and author events! It is the best possible way for me to know who to send Advance Reader Copies (ARC) and special dealies to! Follow this link to sign up on my MailChimp.

I am active on quite a few social media channels and can be followed any number of ways:

On Amazon my author page is: amazon.com/author/dahenneman

For Facebook users, you can follow my page at: saraybooksllc

For Twitter users, you can follow me or send tweets at: @SarayBooksDA

On Pinterest, you can see my inspiration boards at: www.pinterest.com/daauthor/

On Instagram, posts can be followed at: dahenneman

Google Plus users can find me at: D.A. Henneman – Author

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/14986235.D_A_Henneman

So whether you Like, Tweet, Pin or Post (or all of them), please check out my links and pass them along to help me to find more awesome readers like you!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s