Author Goals, Journey, Kindle, Publishing, Reading, The Power of Four, Writing

Playing with Fire… up for Pre-Sale!

I am over the moon! Playing with Fire is up for pre-sale on Amazon, with a release date of May 25, 2018! Anyone who orders early will have Book #3 in the series delivered to their Kindle just in time for Memorial Day! For those who purchase for Nook or through Kobo, not to worry! … Continue reading Playing with Fire… up for Pre-Sale!

Author Goals, Inspiration, Journey, Marketing, Networking, Reading, Writing

Author Seeking Fantasy Romance Lovers!

I have just completed the third book in my Power of Four series, and am looking for readers who love Magical Fantasy and Spicy Romance! If you have come across this post, and this genre isn't for you but you know who may like it, please pass it along.  I would love to answer questions about… Continue reading Author Seeking Fantasy Romance Lovers!

Author, Author Goals, Blog, Book Review, Networking, Reading, Writing

Post Share: A Day in Provence with Carol Drinkwater — Books in my Handbag Blog

Carol at home, at the olive farm, in the gardenHaving parked the car, in Tourrettes sur Loup, I grabbed my multi-coloured handbag and huge sunglasses. Carol Drinkwater had spotted the frantic tourist trying to manoeuvre the oversized BMW, and waved at me from the other side of the road. She was dressed in jeans and… via… Continue reading Post Share: A Day in Provence with Carol Drinkwater — Books in my Handbag Blog