Posts from my Writing Cave

Author Toolbox, Editing, Kindle, Marketing, Networking, Publishing, Sale, The Muse Crew, Writing

Countdown to Book Launch…My Timeline and Other Thoughts…

Finishing a book is a huge deal, and this post in no way is meant to dissuade anyone from writing one. As a matter of fact, I believe everyone has a story to tell and should do so, if for no other reason to allow others to get to know a side of you that… Continue reading Countdown to Book Launch…My Timeline and Other Thoughts…

Advertisements
Author Goals, Journey, Kindle, Publishing, Reading, The Power of Four, Writing

Playing with Fire… up for Pre-Sale!

I am over the moon! Playing with Fire is up for pre-sale on Amazon, with a release date of May 25, 2018! Anyone who orders early will have Book #3 in the series delivered to their Kindle just in time for Memorial Day! For those who purchase for Nook or through Kobo, not to worry! … Continue reading Playing with Fire… up for Pre-Sale!

Author Goals, Inspiration, Journey, Marketing, Networking, Reading, Writing

Author Seeking Fantasy Romance Lovers!

I have just completed the third book in my Power of Four series, and am looking for readers who love Magical Fantasy and Spicy Romance! If you have come across this post, and this genre isn't for you but you know who may like it, please pass it along.  I would love to answer questions about… Continue reading Author Seeking Fantasy Romance Lovers!